Main Menu

Explore More

Board of Trustees

The Antelope Valley Union High School District Board of Trustees fosters a common dedication to keep learning and achievement for all students our primary focus.

Please contact us with questions or comments at the email addresses below.

Jill McGrady
Trustee Area 2

Amanda L. Parrell
Board Member
Trustee Area 4

John Rush profile photo

John Rush
Vice President
Trustee Area 1

Dr. Victoria M. Ruffin
Board Member
Trustee Area 5

Mobile: 661-802-2913

Donita Winn
Trustee Area 3