Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Board Meeting (Closed Session 6:00 p.m., Reconvene Regular Meeting at 7: 00 p.m.)
By teleconference at AVUHSD's YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6hLaGo2xh3dclTRisANvsQ
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Special Board Meeting - RESCHEDULED TO SEPTEMBER 21, 2020 - 5:00 p.m.
By teleconference at AVUHSD's YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6hLaGo2xh3dclTRisANvsQ
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Special Board Meeting
By teleconference at AVUHSD's YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6hLaGo2xh3dclTRisANvsQ
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts AV SELPA Superintendent's Council
Virtual Meeting - Online Only Due to COVID-19 Shelter in Place Order
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Download School Calendars Here