Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Board Meeting (Closed Session 4:00 p.m., Reconvene Regular Meeting at 5:00 p.m.)
District Board Room - 176 Holston Drive, Lancaster, CA 93535 and Teleconference at: 4631 E. Avenue S, Palmdale, CA 93552 and 100 N Stierman Way, Eagle, ID 83616
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Antelope Valley SELPA Superintendents' Council Meeting - Notice of Public Hearing
Palmdale School District: 39139 10th Street East, Palmdale, CA 93550
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Download School Calendars Here