AVID Coordinators

Antelope Valley High School
Dr. Chris Deloach
cdeloach@avhsd.org

Eastside High School
Chris Ferguson
cferguson@avhsd.org

Highland High School
Cindy Gadomski
cgadomski@avhsd.org

Knight High School
Joy McCall
jmccall@avhsd.org

Lancaster High School
Joy Qiu
jqiu@avhsd.org

Littlerock High School
Shannon Mims
smims@avhsd.org

Palmdale High School
Angela Forbes
aforbes@avhsd.org

Quartz Hill High School
Tim Fields
Tfields@avhsd.org

SOAR High School
Katy Nelson
knelson@avhsd.org

Academy Prep Junior High

SOAR Campus

Carol Macke
cmacke@avhsd.org

Knight Campus
Trisha White
twhite@avhsd.org

Palmdale Campus
Teresa Howard
thoward@avhsd.org