Antelope Valley Union High School District

Board of Trustees

AVUHSD Board of Trustees
 Michael Dutton, President
Jill McGrady, Vice President
Barbara Willibrand, Clerk
  Dana Coleman, Member
Robert "Bob" Davis, Member


Lauren Suero Mayberry, Student Member


Our governance team fosters a common dedication to keep learning and achievement for all students our primary focus. Our mission is to provide a safe and secure learning environment that promotes a rigorous curriculum and enables our students to develop the necessary academic, technical, and work-related skills of the 21st century. Every student who graduates will be prepared to pursue college and any career to which he or she aspires.